LJYSL Staff

Executive Director

Cathy Callier

858-677-9779

ljysl@lajollasoccer.org

Registrar

Cathy Callier

858-677-9779

ljysl@lajollasoccer.org

Director of Coaching

Kristin Jones

760-525-6744

kjones@lajollasoccer.org

Director of Recreational

Heather Hilliard

760-458-7833

heather@lajollasoccer.org

Technical Director

Brian McManus

858-337-5665

bmac501@hotmail.com

Director Impact Girls Tash Belak-Berger   tash@lajollasoccer.org
Director Impact Boys Ryan Hernandez   ryan@lajollasoccer.org
Impact Liaison Joey Yusunas   joey@lajollasoccer.org

Tournament Director

Som Faramarzi

760-815-4334

lajollasoccerlaborday@gmail.com
or
lajollasoccerallstar@gmail.com

Webmaster

Karin Komar

858-677-9779

karin@lajollasoccer.org

Referee Coordinator

Graham Callier

 

gjcallier@yahoo.com