Private Lessons

Marcos Gonzales
Coach of La Jolla Impact and currently coaching 2012, 2011 & 2010 Impact boys
marcos@lajollasoccer.org
619-250-0250

 

Karl Andrews
Coach of La Jolla Impact and currently coaching 2011, 2010 & 2009 Impact boys
coached Francis Parker & Bishops JV & Varsity soccer
karl@lajollasoccer.org
858-504-0238

 

Victor Zendejas
Long time Nomad player and Coach of La Jolla Impact and 18 years coaching experience with clubs and currently coaching 2002 & 2001  Impact boys
victor@lajollasoccer.org
619-852-5536

 

Fabio Gomes
Coach of La Jolla Impact and currently coaching 2008 & 2007 Impact boys

fabio@lajollasoccer.org
617-922-2008

 

Enrique Garcia
Coach of La Jolla Impact and currently coaching 2006 & 2004 Impact boys
enrique@lajollasoccer.org
619-993-1285

 

Austin Mobley
Coach of La Jolla Impact and currently coaching G2007 & B2003
austin@lajollasoccer.org
 

Val Strucco
Coach of La Jolla Impact and currently coaching G2008 Blue Impact girls
val@lajollasoccer.org