La Jolla Impact Coaching Staff

2018/19

G2000 Select

 Bio

 

G2003 Blue

 Bio

Director of Coaching

Kristin Jones
kjones@lajollasoccer.org

    Technical Director

Brian McManus

brian@lajollasoccer.org
 

 

B2012
B2011 Blue
B2010 Blue

Bio

 

G2005 Blue
G2003 White

 

Bio

   

 

Bio

Director of Camps
& Development


Marcos Gonzales
marcos@lajollasoccer.org

    Trent Painter
trent@lajollasoccer.org
   

Goal Keeper Coach

Manny Diaz

mannyimpact1@gmail.com

 


 

             

B2002 Select
B2001 Select

Bio

 

B2011 White
B2010 White
B2009 White

Bio

 

B2008 Blue
B2007

Bio

Victor Zendejas
victor@lajollasoccer.org
    Karl Andrews
karl@lajollasoccer.org
    Fabio Gomes
fabio@lajollasoccer.org
 


 

             

 

G2011
G2010

Bio

   

G2009 Blue
G2008 White

Bio

   

 

G2008 Blue

Bio

Ashley Cavanagh
ashley@lajollasoccer.org
   

Lauren Segars

lauren@lajollasoccer.org

 

 

Val Strocco

val@lajollasoccer.org

 


 

             
 

G2006

   

 

B2006
B2004
 

Bio

   

G2007
B2003

Pilar Flores
pilar@lajollasoccer.org
    Enrique Garcia
enrique@lajollasoccer.org
   

Austin Mobley
austin@lajollasoccer.org

 

 
             
 

G2006

    B2008 White      

Sarah Santos
sarah@lajollasoccer.org

    Josh Jackson
josh@lajollasoccer.org
   
 
 

 

 

 

Our La Jolla Impact coaches are all Independent Contractors.
They set their own practice days and times, and select their own tournament schedule for the pre and post season play.
Though the management oversees and recommends structure, the coaches make independent decisions based on their specific groups of players.