Impact Teams Boys 2018 - 19
Team Coach Email
B2012 Marcos Gonzales marcos@lajollasoccer.org
B2011 Blue Marcos Gonzales marcos@lajollasoccer.org
B2011 White Karl Andrews karl@lajollasoccer.org
B2010 Blue Marcos Gonzales marcos@lajollasoccer.org
B2010 White Karl Andrews karl@lajollasoccer.org
B2009 Blue Brett Crouse brett@lajollasoccer.org
B2009 White Karl Andrews karl@lajollasoccer.org
B2008 Blue Fabio Gomes fabio@lajollasoccer.org
B2008 White Josh Jackson josh@lajollasoccer.org
B2007 Fabio Gomes fabio@lajollasoccer.org
B2006 Enrique Garcia enrique@lajollasoccer.org
     
B2004 Enrique Garcia enrique@lajollasoccer.org
B2003 Austin Mobley austin@lajollasoccer.org
B2002 Select Victor Zendejas victor@lajollasoccer.org
B2001 Select Victor Zendejas victor@lajollasoccer.org