Impact Teams Girls 2018-19
Teams Coach Email
G2011 Ashley Cavanagh ashley@lajollasoccer.org
G2010 Ashley Cavanagh ashley@lajollasoccer.org
G2009 Blue Lauren Segars lauren@lajollasoccer.org
G2009 White Sarah Santos sarah@lajollasoccer.org
G2008 Blue Val Strocco val@lajollasoccer.org
G2008 White Lauren Segars lauren@lajollasoccer.org
G2007 Austin Mobley austin@lajollasoccer.org
G2006 Pilar Flores pilar@lajollasoccer.org
G2005 Trent Painter trent@lajollasoccer.org
G2003 Blue Brian McManus brian@lajollasoccer.org
G2003 White Trent Painter trent@lajollasoccer.org
G2000 Select Kristin Jones kjones@lajollasoccer.org

Click on Coache's / Managers' name to send email